Read reviews from patients of the center for vein restoration. Hear actual clients talking about their experience at our numerous vein clinics.

If you suffer from venous insufficiency I HIGHLY recommend that you come here for treatment!

I love this place! If you suffer from venous insufficiency I HIGHLY recommend that you come here for treatment!

- Jessica G. 04/18/2019

I love the entire team! They did an outstanding job for me and solved every problem I had.

I love the entire team! They did an outstanding job for me and solved every problem I had. The procedures were thoroughly explained and all my questions were answered. Everyone there was exceptionally courteous and went out of their way to make you comfortable. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the outcome in such a short amount of time. I was able to have all my procedures completed in a month through a series of quick visits (less than 30 minutes in some cases).

- Ryan W. 04/17/2019

The staff and Dr. Priya were wonderful.

The staff and Dr. Priya were wonderful. I went in for a couple procedures that went smoothly and stress free. They got me in and out quickly and so far the results are great. I felt very comfortable here and highly recommend this place.

- Jourdon H. 04/14/2019

The front office was most helpful and understanding.They went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule.

I would highly recommend this office for Vein Restoration. The technician Joyce, who administered the injections was professional, efficient and makes you feel at ease. She was also thorough in explaining the procedure and continuing care. The front office was most helpful and understanding.They went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule.

- Marie A. 04/12/2019

I highly recommend the service here by far an amazing experience from the moment you walk in with the front staff to the back with Dr Cruz .

I highly recommend the service here by far an amazing experience from the moment you walk in with the front staff to the back with Dr Cruz and her tech Ashley. Dr Cruz takes her time and makes sure the patient is aware of what is next, looking forward to my procedures with them .

- Valentina B. 04/09/2019

The office staff, the medical staff and Dr. Chowla are wonderfully friendly and fun.

I am very happy with my treatment at this center (Fair Oaks, specifically). The office staff, the medical staff and Dr. Chowla are wonderfully friendly and fun. They start you with a thorough ultrasound exam followed by a meeting with the nurse. She explains the results of the exam and your treatment options. Next, Dr. Chowla comes in to meet you where he tells you how he will fix everything. You can ask him all your questions. But really the nurse has already done a thorough job at that point you won’t have many. Once the treatment begins, the staff treats you with great care. They explain what they are doing at each step. They even play hip music while prepping you. Then Dr. Chowla comes in to do the procedure. He explains each step, asks how you’re doing several times, and even makes pleasant conversation. I bought an InstaPot because of him! I highly recommend this wonderful office. I only wish I went years ago. I’ve been so embarrassed by my legs for so long. Now they look and feel so much better. (I don’t know what reviewer Eli L is talking about. I used to work in the medical field and am highly critical of physicians/office staff. This one is top notch)

- Renata M. 04/09/2019

Review Source: Read this review on Yelp

Great job! Very friendly staff and they cared about how I felt in the procedure, the recovery and afterwards!

Great job! Very friendly staff and they cared about how I felt in the procedure, the recovery and afterwards!

- David B. 04/05/2019

Dr Nguyen and the staff at the Herndon office could not have been more professional, friendly and helpful.

I suffered from severe leg cramps for several years and thanks to the good people at CVR I am now as active as I used to be and can sleep through the night. Dr Nguyen and the staff at the Herndon office could not have been more professional, friendly and helpful.

- Michael C. 03/27/2019

Excellent service knowledgeable doctor super friendly and professional.

Excellent service knowledgeable doctor super friendly and professional. Finally was able to come with the diagnosis for my mother after visiting several specialist. Highly recommend it. In addition the staff on the entire office very customer service oriented. Will be back

- Dan 03/21/2019

Dr. Shah is great, very professional and friendly.

I had my procedure done by Dr. Shah in Germantown office. Dr. Shah is great, very professional and friendly. He assured me with clear explanations before and during the procedure. The procedure was quick and I barely felt any pain or discomfort. The staff are also very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend the the service from the center in Germantown, MD

- Sumin B. 03/21/2019